90 posts in this topic

G'day Guys, My name is Roman. I am currently 15 and have recently purchased a 1995 Ford XG Outback Ute. It is a 5 speed manual white and I'm new to Ozfalcon but I am very passionate to get involved with similar builds and if anyone knows anything about these that may come handy with all means let me know!

Optimized-IMG_27012017_191428.png

IMG_27012017_191705_0-min.png

Gday Roman,
@Outback Jack is the resident expert on the outback model..

they are quite rare, so don't go messing it up too much.. resist the urge to do the "P plater thing"

i always wanted an evil twin of My XF..  one that was a reliable daily and another that was lowered, modified etc but looked similar..

Edited by deankdx
buy an evil twin to modify..
Outback Jack and Ando81 like this

16 minutes ago, deankdx said:

Gday Roman,
@Outback Jack is the resident expert on the outback model..

they are quite rare, so don't go messing it up too much.. resist the urge to do the "P plater thing"

i always wanted an evil twin of My XF..  one that was a reliable daily and another that was lowered, modified etc but looked similar..

Haha sure thing Deankdx, definitely not gonna have the urge for the "P plater thing", Gonna give her a nice tidy up and get the alloy bar powdercoated black for some reason it's not black, she does have a dent jus behind the passenger door from a roo while the previous owner had it but otherwise ugly seet covers and shit spotties are coming off and will post once it gets a nice clean up and some love. Cheers  P.S next project is a Xf BNS Ute for the "P Plater thing" haha

Outback Jack and deankdx like this

13 minutes ago, Ando81 said:

Cool ute mate, couldn't agree more that Jack is the guru on outback utes on here. Can't wait to see you personalise it to the way you want it emoji1303.png

Won't be long hopefully, got a few ideas but trying to keep original as possible and preserve a little part of ozzi history

Outback Jack and Ando81 like this